Locksmith Services in Bromley, ORPINGTON AND SOUTH lONDON

Regal Locks have a wealth of experience in providing quality locksmith services for clients in the Bromley area. Below are some reviews from some of our many satisfied customers

Our Checkatrade Reviews

Regal Locks maintains a very high score on check a trade and has a large number of positive reviews reflecting our excellent service 

Locked out, changed locks

Would recommend this company. Very good service

Replaced lock

Previous owners of our house left some French windows locked, with no keys. The lock was in a worse state than expected and I think most locksmiths would have given up or raised their price. A tip for other customers: remove or cover soft furnishings before any lock drilling, because even after a thorough cleaning bits of metal will turn up everywhere. Jason’s saved us from having to replace the windows and it was a relief to be able to open them in the recent heat-wave. His fee' s really reasonable and I would recommend him to friends and family

Customer in Bromley July 2018

Open a UPVC doors when I locked myself out

I called Jason and as he was just about to go on another job we agreed a time 1.5 hrs later, which suited me perfectly. He also kept me informed when he was running 15 minutes late. Getting into the house took no time at all and managed to do so without any damage to the door whatsoever.

Customer in London August 2018

Got through 2 doors, external and internal within 5 minutes. He arrived, got in and left again within 10minutes

Clearly knows what he's doing. NO damage or new lock. Just got me through two doors in super quick time. Cheapest quote I found on a Sunday!

Customer in Bromley March 2018

Full lock change and new chub put in

Service was fantastic. Friendly and fast. He explained everything and has made me feel very safe.

Customer in Bexley July 2018

Quick and fantastic, efficient service

Friendly man, done job nice and quick

Customer in Bexley July 2018

Replaced broken lock on UPVC front door - emergency call out

Jason was extremely polite, friendly and efficient. He was working up town when I called and told me that he would be a few hours before he could get to me in case I wanted to try somebody else. I am glad I waited, he arrived exactly when he said he would and got the job done swiftly with no fuss and to my 100% satisfaction.

Customer in Bromley September 2018

New Safety catch on fire door

Quick and thorough. Jason was polite and worked quickly and was tidy.

Customer in Bromley October 2018

Fitted new lock to front door

Jason was very professional and wad happy to come out on Christmas Eve as an emergency. Worked very quickly given how difficult the job was and was very polite whilst explaining the work that had been done. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Customer in Welling December 2018

Fitted new Yale lock

Jason came out within an hour to replace a broken lock. Happy with work and price. Will definitely use again if needed!

Customer in London April 2019

Changed the locks to my house and a few doors indoors

Jason was very professional and arrived within 10 minutes of my call, which I was very impressed about. Once I told him the problem, he went straight to work and was even able to change the locks on a few other doors I had problems with! Jason came with all his tools and new locks we needed to get fixed. Overall, I was very happy with his work and would definitely recommend Jason for any locksmith related problems in the future.

Customer in London June 2019

Repair of door frame and fitting of London bar

"Very quick response, competitive quote and great workmanship"

Customer in London September 2018

Replaced front door lock and wall fitting

Jason was punctual and polite. He clearly explained the problem and what the solution would be so I actually understood what needed doing. The work was done to a high standard and the finish to the area where part of the outer wall had to be cut into was very neat. I would definitely recommend.

Customer in London January 2019

Locked out of home

An absolute life saver, quick, efficient and no damage done to the door whilst opening, due to me locking myself out of my property. Friendly and extremely professional. Would 100% recommend.

Customer in Bromley June 2019

Change front door locks

Good quality work for good price

Customer in Beckenham July 2020

Fixed back door

Fab and fast service - even if it was out of hours - great and professional guy and would highly recommend him!

Fixed window handle and lock.

Helpful, good quality work and would recommend to others.

Broken upvc lock

Very good service. Was at my address in 15 minutes. Fitted new lock. Good prices”

Accessed locked door

Jason came straight out when I called and it took 5 minutes for him to access my flat. Excellent service, highly recommend.

New locks

Excellent, first class job, would recommend this company.

Locked out.

Arrived very quickly. Got me in property without damaging locks. Very good work. Would use again.

Fixed patio door

Arrived quickly to an emergency. Did a fantastic job with a difficult door - would definitely recommend.

Fixed a broken backdoor out of hours during the week

Even though it was in the evening Jason came straight away and took great care to fully fix the door. Great polite and fast service - highly recommended!

Broken key in my shop door

Excellent service. Arrived within 10 minutes of me calling Regal Locks. Problem sorted. Excellent workmanship. Very very reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

got in and left again within 10 minutes.

“Got through 2 doors, external and internal within 5 minutes. He arrived, got in and left again within 10 minutes. Clearly knows what he's doing. NO damage or new lock. Just got me through two doors in super quick time. Cheapest quote I found on a Sunday!”

New locks fitted

“Jason change both front door and back locks. The back patio door Lock was unexpectedly difficult to shift and replaced in the grove, from the wood panels but Jason did a wonderful job sourcing the correct lock, took time to work through the difficulties I think he loss some weight in the heat too working directly in the blazing sun. Chosen this company because the job was reasonable priced, local, friendly and timely would recommend. Thanks J.”

Replaced broken lock

“Replaced broken lock on UPVC front door - emergency call out. Jason was extremely polite, friendly and efficient. He was working up town when I called and told me that he would be a few hours before he could get to me in case I wanted to try somebody else. I am glad I waited, he arrived exactly when he said he would and got the job done swiftly with no fuss and to my 100% satisfaction.”

New locks on flat door

“Jason came at short notice and did an extremely professional job. I needed the locks changed quickly and he got the work done in quick time. I would certainly recommend him to others.”

Fitted new lock to front door

“Jason was very professional and wad happy to come out on Christmas Eve as an emergency. Worked very quickly given how difficult the job was and was very polite whilst explaining the work that had been done. Would definitely recommend to a friend.”

Replaced front door lock and wall fitting

"If you are looking for some awesome, knowledgeable people to work with, these are the guys I highly recommend. Their friendliness and result-driven approach is what I love about them"                                                  

Our Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Excellent service. Arrived within 10 minutes of me calling Regal Locks. Problem sorted. Excellent workmanship. Very very reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

    thumb Bryony Davies
    6/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Jason was polite and professional to deal with. He responded very quickly to an emergency situation and kept me fully informed of how much the work would cost and what he could do. He provided a no obligation quote which is what was charged. All in all, a pleasure to deal with and I would have no hesitation in using him again.

    thumb Jasper Evans
    5/25/2018
  • review rating 5  Arrived very quickly. Got me in property without damaging locks. Very good work. Would use again.

    thumb Jude Clarke
    4/20/2018
  • review rating 5  Happy & Satisfied Customer. Found myself locked out after a tiring day at work and within 1/2 hour from calling Regal Locks I was indoors with no damage to my door or locks. Also as a single woman I was reassured to see him carrying ID...overall very satisfied with promptness and rates. Would thoroughly recommend and use this company again.

    thumb Hector Mccarthy
    2/23/2018
  • review rating 5  I got locked out by mistake and couldn’t get back in my house.Jason arrived super quickly, within 5 min of my call , late in the evening , raining outside , and my problem was resolved within seconds. Proffesional, polite, I would recommend to anyone.

    thumb pedja
    2/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Very good service. Was at my address in 15 minutes. Fitted new lock. Good prices

    thumb Harvey Winkler
    3/08/2018

Areas Covered by Regal Locks

We operate is a wide range of areas of south London including Bromley, Beckenham, Shortlands, Catford and Orpington

Need expert lock installation & locksmith services in Bromley & Beckenham?

For more information Contact Regal Locks today

Call Now Button

07860 561426

info@regallocks.co.uk

51 Arcus Rd, Bromley, South London, United Kingdom, BR1 4NN